Actonians Netball Club

Actonians Netball Club B Team Fixtures - 2019/20 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 07 Sep 2019 AP Saints A(H) Home (Home) Harlington Sports Centre, Pinkwell Lane, Hayes UB3 1PB09:30Middlesex County
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Poly B(H) Home (Home) Harlington Sports Centre, Pinkwell Lane, Hayes UB3 1PB09:30Middlesex County
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Hampton A(H) Home (Home) Osterley Sports Centre, 120 Wood Lane, Isleworth, London, TW7 5FF10:00Kingston League
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Falcons(H) Home (Home) Brunel University - Sports Hall09:30Middlesex County
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Weybridge Vandals A(A) Away (Weybridge Vandals Netball Club, Brownacres, Desborough Island, Walton on Thames, KT12 1QP)11:30Kingston League
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Charville Bennetts(H) Home (Home) Sports Hall - Brunel University12:30Middlesex County
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Carlton A(A) Away (Chertsey Recreational Ground, Guildford Road, Chertsey, KT16 9BW)10:00Kingston League
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Hyde Park A(H) Home (Home) Sports Hall - Brunel University14:00Middlesex County
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Cobham B(A) Away (Cobham Rugby Club, Old Surbitonians Rugby Ground, Fairmile Lane, Cobham, KT11 2BU)11:30Kingston League
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Academy B(H) Home (Home) Netball Hall , Brunel University14:00Middlesex County
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Claygate B(H) Home (Home) Osterley Sports and Athletics Centre, 120 Wood Lane, Isleworth, London, TW7 5FF11:30Kingston League
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Cumberland B(H) Home (Home) Netball Hall, Brunel University, Kingston Lane, Uxbridge, UB8 3PH14:00Middlesex County
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Grasshoppers A(A) Away (Nishkam School, 152 Syon Lane, Isleworth, TW7 5PN)9:15Kingston League
Sat 14 Dec 2019 Dorking A(H) Home (Home) Osterley Sports and Athletics Centre, 120 Wood Lane, Isleworth, London, TW7 5FF11:30Kingston League
Sat 04 Jan 2020 Hampton A(A) Awaytbc due to clash Kingston League
Sat 04 Jan 2020 AP Saints A(H) Home (Home) Osterley sports centre, 120 Wood Lane, Isleworth TW7 5FF14:00Middlesex County
Sat 11 Jan 2020 Poly B(H) Home (Home) Court 2 - Osterley sports centre, 120 Wood Lane, Isleworth TW7 5FF11:00Middlesex County
Sat 18 Jan 2020 Weybridge Vandals A(H) Home (Home) Osterley Sports and Athletics Centre 120 Wood Lane, Isleworth, London, TW7 5FF10:00Kingston League
Sat 25 Jan 2020 Falcons(H) Home (Home) Sports Hall - Brunel University, Kingston Lane, Uxbridge UB8 3PH 11:00Middlesex County
Sat 01 Feb 2020 Carlton A(H) Home (Home) Osterley Sports and Athletics Centre 120 Wood Lane, Isleworth, London, TW7 5FF10:00Kingston League
Sat 08 Feb 2020 Charville Bennetts(H) Home (Home) Sports Hall - Brunel University, Kingston Lane, Uxbridge UB8 3PH 11:00Middlesex County
Sat 15 Feb 2020 Cobham B(H) Home (Home) Osterley Sports and Athletics Centre 120 Wood Lane, Isleworth, London, TW7 5FF11:30Kingston League
Sat 22 Feb 2020 Hyde Park A(H) Home (Home) Sports Hall - Brunel University, Kingston Lane, Uxbridge UB8 3PH 09:30Middlesex County
Sat 29 Feb 2020 Claygate B(A) Away (LSE Sportsground, Windsor Ave, New Malden, KT3 5HB)09:30Kingston League
Sat 07 Mar 2020 Grasshoppers A(H) Home (Home) Osterley Sports and Athletics Centre 120 Wood Lane, Isleworth, London, TW7 5FF11:30Kingston League
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Dorking A(A) Away (Howard of Effingham School, Lower Road, Effingham, KT24 5JR)11:45Kingston League
Sat 28 Mar 2020 Academy B(H) Home (Home) Sports Hall - Brunel University, Kingston Lane, Uxbridge UB8 3PH 11:00Middlesex County
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Cumberland B(H) Home (Home) Court 2 - Osterley12:30Middlesex County