Actonians Netball Club

Actonians Netball Club Reds Fixtures - 2019/20 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Crystal Palace(A) Away (Away The County ground Beckenham, Kent County Cricket club, Worsley Bridge Road, Beckenham, BR3 1DR)10:30Regional
Sat 05 Oct 2019 The Downs(H) Home (Home) Netball Hall, Brunel University, Kingston Lane, Uxbridge, UB8 3PH10amRegional
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Roundwood(A) Away (Away Trinity School, Shirley Park, Addiscombe Road, Shirley, Croydon, CR9 7AT)10:30Regional
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Hyde Park(A) Away (Cecil Road, Southgate, London, N14 5RJ)14:00Regional
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Tiffin(H) Home (Home) Netball Hall, Brunel University, Kingston Lane, Uxbridge, UB8 3PH10amRegional
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Comets(A) Away (Polo Farm Sports Club, Littlebourne Way, Canterbury, CT3 4AF)10:00Regional
Sat 14 Dec 2019 Sabina(A) Away (Dartford Science & Technology College Heath Lane, Dartford DA1 2LY)12pmRegional
Sat 18 Jan 2020 Crystal Palace(H) Home (Home) Netball Hall, Brunel University, Kingston Lane, UB8 3PH10amRegional
Sat 01 Feb 2020 The Downs(A) AwayTBCRegional
Sat 15 Feb 2020 Roundwood(H) Home (Home) Netball Hall, Brunel University, Kingston Lane, Uxbridge, UB8 3PH10amRegional
Sat 29 Feb 2020 Hyde Park(H) Home (Home) Netball Hall, Brunel University, Kingston Lane, UB8 3PH10amRegional
Sat 07 Mar 2020 Tiffin(A) Away (sher College, Weston Green Road, Thames Ditton, KT7 0JB)13:00Regional
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Comets(H) Home (Home) Netball Hall, Brunel University, Kingston Lane, Uxbridge, UB8 3PH10amRegional
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sabina(H) Home (Home) Netball Hall, Brunel University, Kingston Lane, Uxbridge, UB8 3PH10amRegional