Actonians Netball Club

Actonians Netball Club Reds Fixtures - 2018/19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Claygate(A) Away (Trinity School, Shirley Park, Addiscombe Road, Shirley, Croydon, CR9 7AT)12:30Regional
Sun 16 Sep 2018 Poly League Rally(A) Away (St Pancras Community Association, 67 Plender Street, London, NW1 0LB )10:00Poly League
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Hyde Park(H) Home (Home) Harlington Sports Centre, Pinkwell Lane, Hayes UB3 1PB14:30Poly League
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Queens(H) Home (Home) Brunel University, Kingston Lane, Uxbridge UB8 3PH12:00Regional
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Roundwood(H) Home (Home) Brunel University, Kingston Lane, Uxbridge UB8 3PH12:00Regional
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Vibrant(A) Away (Dartford Science & Technology College, Heath Lane, DA1 2LY)10:00Regional
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Queens(H) Home (Home) Harlington Sports Centre, Pinkwell Lane, Hayes UB3 1PB10:30Poly League
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Tiffin(H) Home (Home) Brunel University, Kingston Lane, Uxbridge UB8 3PH12:00Regional
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Cumberland(A) Away (Away The Castle Centre, 2 St. Gabriel's Walk, SE1 6FG )10.30amPoly League
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Comets(A) Away (Polo Farm sports Club Littlebourne Way Canterbury Kent CT3 4AF)10:00Regional
Sun 18 Nov 2018 Alpha(A) Away (Elmgreen School, Elmcourt Rd, West Norwood, London SE27 9BZ.)10:00Poly League
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Sabina(H) Home (Home) Brunel University, Kingston Lane, Uxbridge UB8 3PH12:00Regional
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Roundwood(H) Home (Home) Harlington Sports Centre, Pinkwell Lane, Hayes UB3 1PB12:30Poly League
Sat 15 Dec 2018 Claygate(H) Home (Home) Brunel University, Kingston Lane, Uxbridge UB8 3PH12:00Regional
Sun 16 Dec 2018 Tiffin(A) Away (St Mary's Uni, Twickenham)12.30pmPoly League
Sat 05 Jan 2019 Oakwood A(A) Away (Brunel University, Kingston Lane, Uxbridge, UB8 3PH, Indoor Sports Hall )14:00Middlesex County
Sat 12 Jan 2019 Oakwood A(A) Away (Brunel University, Kingston Lane, Uxbridge, UB8 3PH, Indoor Netball Hall )12:30Middlesex County
Sat 19 Jan 2019 Queens(A) Away (Dartford Science & Technology College, Heath Lane, Dartford, DA1 2LY )14:00Regional
Sat 26 Jan 2019 Hyde Park Purple(A) Away (Brunel University, Kingston Lane, Uxbridge, UB8 3PH, Indoor Sports Hall )14:00Middlesex County
Sat 02 Feb 2019 Roundwood(A) Away (TBC)10:30Regional
Sat 09 Feb 2019 Poly A(A) Away (Brunel University, Kingston Lane, Uxbridge, UB8 3PH, Indoor Netball Hall )9:30Middlesex County
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Vibrant(H) Home (Home) Brunel University, Kingston Lane, Uxbridge UB8 3PH12:00Regional
Sat 23 Feb 2019 Charville Bennetts(A) Away (Brunel University, Kingston Lane, Uxbridge, UB8 3PH, Indoor Sports Hall )11:00Middlesex County
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Tiffin(A) Away (Esher College, Weston Green Road, Thames Ditton, Surrey, KT7 0JB)10:30Regional
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Cumberland A(A) Away (Brunel University, Kingston Lane, Uxbridge, UB8 3PH, Indoor Netball Hall )12:30Middlesex County
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Academy A(A) Away (Brunel University, Kingston Lane, Uxbridge, UB8 3PH, Indoor Sports Hall )9:30Middlesex County
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Comets(H) Home (Home) Brunel University, Kingston Lane, Uxbridge UB8 3PH12:00Regional
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sabina(A) Away (Dartford Science & Technology College, Heth Lane , Dartford, DA1 2LY )10:30Regional
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Troy(A) Away (Brunel University, Kingston Lane, Uxbridge, UB8 3PH, Indoor Netball Hall )14:00Middlesex County