Actonians Netball Club

Actonians Netball Club C Fixtures - 2018/19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Bush(A) Away (Brunel University Sports Park, 100 Kingston Ln, Uxbridge UB8 3PW (Court 2))11:00Middlesex County
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Tiffin D(A) Away (Nonsuch School for Girls, Ewell Road, Cheam, Surrey, SM3 8AB)9:30Kingston League
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Grasshoppers C(H) Home (Home) Actonians Sports Club, Gunnersbury Drive, Popes Lane, Ealing, W5 4LL10:00Kingston League
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Tringham(H) Home (Home) Actonians Sports Club, Gunnersbury Drive, Popes Lane, Ealing, W5 4LL11:30Kingston League
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Cumberland C(A) Away (Brunel University Sports Park, 100 Kingston Ln, Uxbridge UB8 3PW (Court 2))12:30Middlesex County
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Focus A(A) Away (Therfield School, Dilston road, Leatherhead, Surrey, KT22 7NZ)11:30Kingston League
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Hyde Park C(A) Away (Brunel University Sports Park, 100 Kingston Ln, Uxbridge UB8 3PW (Court 2))9:30Middlesex County
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Reigate(H) Home (Home) Confirm with Captains10:00Kingston League
Sat 10 Nov 2018 AP Saints B(A) Away (Brunel University Sports Park, 100 Kingston Ln, Uxbridge UB8 3PW (Court 2))11:00Middlesex County
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Ashford A(H) Home (Home) Osterley Sports and Athletics Centre, 120 Wood Lane, Isleworth TW7 5FG11:30Kingston League
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Putney Ladies (A) Away (Brunel University Sports Park, 100 Kingston Ln, Uxbridge UB8 3PW (Court 2))9:30Middlesex County
Sun 25 Nov 2018 Tringham(H) Home (Chertsey ) 11:15Kingston League
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Cobham Vets(A) Away (Cobham Rugby Club, Fairmile Lane, Cobham, KT11 2BU)11:30Kingston League
Mon 03 Dec 2018 Walton and Hersham(H) Home (Home) Osterley Sports and Athletics Centre, 120 Wood Lane, Isleworth TW7 5FG20:15Cup
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Grasshoppers B(A) Away (Brunel University Sports Park, 100 Kingston Ln, Uxbridge UB8 3PW (Court 2))12:30Middlesex County
Sat 05 Jan 2019 Tiffin D(H) Home (Home) Osterley Sports and Athletics Centre, 120 Wood Lane, Isleworth TW7 5FG11:30Kingston League
Sat 12 Jan 2019 Bush(A) Away (Brunel University Sports Park, 100 Kingston Ln, Uxbridge UB8 3PW (Court 2))9:30Middlesex County
Sat 19 Jan 2019 Grasshoppers C(A) Away (Grasshoppers Syon Lane Isleworth TW7 5PN (next to Nishkam School))10:00Kingston League
Sat 02 Feb 2019 Tringham(A) Away (Chertsey Rec, 10 Knoll Park Road, Chertsey, KT16 9LR)11:30Kingston League
Sat 09 Feb 2019 Grasshoppers B(A) Away (Brunel University Sports Park, 100 Kingston Ln, Uxbridge UB8 3PW (Court 2))11:00Middlesex County
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Focus A(H) Home (Home) Osterley Sports and Athletics Centre, 120 Wood Lane, Isleworth TW7 5FG13:00Kingston League
Sat 23 Feb 2019 Hyde Park C(A) Away (Brunel University Sports Park, 100 Kingston Ln, Uxbridge UB8 3PW (Court 2))11:00Middlesex County
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Reigate(A) Away (Therfield School, Dilston road, Leatherhead, Surrey, KT22 7NZ)10:00Kingston League
Sat 09 Mar 2019 AP Saints B(A) Away (Brunel University Sports Park, 100 Kingston Ln, Uxbridge UB8 3PW (Court 2))12:30Middlesex County
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Ashford A(A) Away (Thomas Knyvett College, Stanwell Road, Ashford, TW15 3DU)10:00Kingston League
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Putney Ladies(A) Away (Brunel University Sports Park, 100 Kingston Ln, Uxbridge UB8 3PW (Court 2))9:30Middlesex County
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Cobham Vets(H) Home (Home) Osterley Sports and Athletics Centre, 120 Wood Lane, Isleworth TW7 5FG10:00Kingston League
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Cumberland C(A) Away (Brunel University Sports Park, 100 Kingston Ln, Uxbridge UB8 3PW (Court 2))11:00Middlesex County